News Nawalparasi: Ward Number 8 Wins Title Of 2nd Sunawol Mayor Cup
Suraj Rana Magar

Ward number 8 has lifted the title of 2nd Sunawol Mayor cup in Nawalparasi district.

Ward number 8 defeated ward number 5 2-1 in final match played on Monday. Sonam Tamang and Dilip Gurung scored apiece for the winners. Sagar Gurung scored one for losing side.

The champions received Nrs 1 lakh while runners up team got Nrs 60,000.

Zenith youth club organized the championship, which was sponsored by Sunawol municipality.

13 wards took part in the event.

Post Comments