Province 5 Rupandehi: DMC Tulsipur Wins Title Of 1st Tilottama Mayor Cup
Suraj Rana Magar

DMC Tulsipur has lifted the title of 1st Tilottama mayor cup football tournament.

DMC Tulsipur defeated Saubhagya yuwa club 4-3 on penalties to lift the title. Both teams played 1-1 draw in regulation time.

The champions received Nrs 1,11,111 and runners up team got Nrs 55,555. Jiwan subedi became the most valuable player of the tournament.

Best GK: Raja Babu Thapa

Best DF: Gautam Shrestha

Best MF: Suraj Ghalan

Best FW: Amir Shrestha

All of them got Nrs 2,000 cash each.

Tilottama football academy organized the championship in which 16 teams took part.

Post Comments