News Morang: Dipendra Dhimal Re-elected President Of District FA

Dipendra Dhimal defeated Kiran Giri to be re-elected the president of Morang district football association.

The assembly was held in Biratanagar today.

In Syangja, Mukta Rana has been elected the president. Man Kumar Shrestha elected president In Sindhupalchowk.

Forty five districts are holding election as per circular from ANFA.

Post Comments