News C Division League QFs Second Round Fixtures Revealed

ANFA has revealed the second round fixtures of Martyr's Memorial C Division League Qualifiers 2019.

Out of 38 teams that were divided into 12 groups in the first round, 12 group winners have qualified for the next round.

The knock-out stage will begin from Asar 1, 2076 (June 16, 2019). Saraswoti Nagar SC versus Imadol Yuwa Club and Jhapa XI FC versus Active Sports Club will take place in the opening day at ANFA Complex, Satdobato.

The 12 teams are further divided into three groups. Each group winner will qualify for C Division League 2019.

Group A comprises of Saraswoti Nagar SC, Imadol Yuwa Club, Jhapa XI FC and Active Sports Club.

Champion Boys Setiopi, Church Boys United FC, Sundhara Yuwa Club and Chebahal Yuwa Club are pitted in group B.

Group C consists of Bagmati Yuwa Club, Birgunj United, Temal Football Club and Sports Academy Sangha.

Post Comments