News Baudhik Bikash Samaj Are The Champions Of Dhankuta District League

Baudhik Bikash Samaj has lifted the title of Dhankuta district league.

Baudhik Samaj defeated Deurali yuwa samaj 3-1 in the final match played at Tundikhel on Wednesday.

The champions will take part in provincial championship.

The winners got Nrs 22,000 and runners up team got Nrs 11,000.

Dhankuta DFA organized the event with the support from ANFA.

Post Comments