News Anbukhaireni RM Vs 28 Bigah FC In The Final Of 1st Bharatpur Championship

Anbukhaireni rural municipality has entered the finals of the Central College First Bharatpur Football Championship in Bharatpur.

Abukhairani entered the final by defeating Gaindakot FC 3-0 in the second semi-final that was held today (Wednesday). Abayomi and Fode Fofana scored goals in Abukhairani's victory. Anbukhaireni's Bhavindra Malla became the man of the match.

Abukhaireni will now face Central College 28 Bigah on Chaitra 10 for the title. 28 Bigah has already reached the final after defeating Ghairung FC in the first semi-final.

The tournament organized by Chitwan 11 Football Club will continue till 10th of Chait. The winner of the competition will receive Rs 3 lakh 3 thousand and the runner-up will get Rs 1 lakh 50 thousand. The competition has been organized on the occasion of Bharatpur visit year 2024.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal