News Makwanpur: Ward Number 10 Wins Title Of Hetauda Mayor Cup
Bikram Baniya Chhetri

Ward number 10 has lifted the title of Hetauda Mayor cup.

Ward number 10 defeated ward number 9 1-0 in a tightly contested match played in Hetauda on Tuesday.

Sushant Lama scored the match winner in 60th minute. Lama became the man of the final match.

The champions received Rs 1,50,000.Runners up team got Rs 75,000.

Amir Shrestha became the player of the tournament. He received Rs 15,000 cash.

Best GK: Sichan Lama

Best DF: Manoj Bista

Best MF: Bibek Gurung

Best FW: BK Lama

Best coach: Rupak Magar

Highest goal scorer: Bijay Dong

All of them received Rs 7500 each.

Hetauda sub-metro mayor Hari Bahadur Mahat and other guests distributed prizes to the winners.

19 wards took part in the event.

Post Comments