Province 5 Rupandehi: Pharsatikar Yuwa Club Wins Title Of 7th Chadani Cup
Suraj Rana Magar

Pharsatikar yuwa club has lifted the title of 7th Chadani cup football tournament in Rupandehi.

Pharsatikar defeated defending champs Fulbari Guys 4-1 in the final match played on Sunday.

Fofona and Amir Shrestha scored brace each for the winners. Bishal Shahi scored one for the losing side.

The champions received Nrs 1,20,000 and runners up team got Nrs 60,000.

Amir Shrestha became the most valuable player of the tournament and received Nrs 5,000 cash.

Best GK: Tekendra Thapa

Best DF: Sudan Pariyar

Best MF: Kamal Gurung

Highest goal scorer: Kono & Bishwas Shrestha (Nrs 2500 each)

All of them received Nrs 5,000 cash each.

Sixteen teams took part in the event.

Post Comments