News AFC Women’s Asian Cup India 2022 Qualifiers: Nepal Groups With Philippines & Hong Kong 


Nepal women’s team has been grouped with Philippines and Hong Kong in AFC Women’s Asian Cup India 2022 qualifiers.

The draw was held at AFC HQs, KL, Malaysia on Thursday afternoon. 

The 28 teams were drawn into four groups of four and four groups of three, with the winners of each group clinching their place in the AFC Women’s Asian Cup India 2022, scheduled to take place from January 20 to February 6.

India is hosting AFC Women's Asian Cup 2022.

Defending champions Japan, runners-up Australia and third-placed China PR as well as hosts India have already qualified for the Finals.

AFC Women’s Asian Cup India 2022 Qualifiers

Group A: Chinese Taipei, Bahrain, Turkmenistan, Laos.
Group B: Vietnam, Tajikistan, Maldives, Afghanistan.
Group C: DPR Korea, Singapore, Iraq, Indonesia.
Group D: Myanmar, United Arab Emirates, Guam, Lebanon.
Group E: Korea Republic, Uzbekistan, Mongolia.
Group F: Philippines, Hong Kong, Nepal.
Group G: Jordan, Islamic Republic of Iran, Bangladesh.
Group H: Thailand, Palestine, Malaysia.

Post Comments