News Kaal Bhairav Veterans Clinches Title Of 2nd Chitwan Veterans Championship
Saroj Shrestha

Kaal Bhairav veterans have lifted the title of 2nd Chitwan veterans championship in Bharatpur.

Kaal Bhairav defeated Butwal veterans 4-2 on penalties on Saturday to lift the title.

The champions received NRs 1,51,000 and runners up team got NRs 75,000.

The Best Players Are:

Man of the final match: Bishnu Paudel (Butwal).

Best GK: Ram Raj Lama (KB Veterans)

Best DF: Ajen Limbu (KB Veterans)

Best MF: Bharat Kumar Kaucha (Butwal).

All of them got NRs 5000 cash. 

MVP: Naresh Thapa. He received Nrs 10,000 cash.

ANFA president Karma Tsering Sherpa and other distinguished guests distributed prizes to the winners.

Chitwan veterans organized the event.

Watch the match HERE:

Post Comments