Province 7 Kailali: Penalty Shoot Out Championship On Chaita 30; Winners To Get Rs 1 Lakh

Penalty shootout championship will be played on Chaitra 30 in Dhangadhi.

The championship is organized to welcome new Nepali year.

32 teams are expected to take part in the event, which has a winning purse of Rs 1 lakh.

Runners up team will get Rs 50,000.

The best goalkeeper and the highest goal scorer will get Rs 10,000.

One lucky spectator will get one bike.

Tournament coordinator Dinesh Shrestha informed the press on Wednesday that tournament would start from 4 PM and will end midnight of Baisakh 1, 2075.

Post Comments