Morang: 1st Mangalbare Sukrabare Open Knockout Championship From Magh 3

1st Mangalbare Sukrabare open knockout football championship will start from Magh 3, 2077.

Mangalbare Sukrabare FC is organizing the championship at Pathari Sanischare municipality, ward number 8.

Club president Kamal Lawati told GoalNepal that the winners will get NRs 51,000 and runners up team will get NRs 25,000.

GoalNepal is the official web partner of the event.

Post Comments