News Rupandehi: 7th Pharsatikar Cup From Poush 11; Winners To Get Nrs 2 Lakh
Suraj Rana Magar

7th Pharsatikar cup will start from Poush 11, organizers Pharsatikar yuwa club confirmed GoalNepal.

16 teams from Rupandehi, Nawalparasi, Chitwan and Palpa are taking part in the event, which has a winning purse of Nrs 2 lakh.

Bishwo Shanti Rupandehi will play against Bhairab FC Nawalparasi in the opening match.

Shuddodhan rural municipality is the sponsor of the event.

According to club president Mukesh Kunwar, the best player of the tournament will get Nrs 10,000. The best player in each department will get Nrs 5000.

Post Comments