News Morang: Ward Number 10 Wins Title Of 1st Sundarharaicha Mayor Cup Futsal Championship
Janam Baral

Ward number 10 of Sundarharaincha municipality has lifted the title of inter ward Futsal championship 2076.

Ward number 10 defeated ward number 7 3-1 to win the title on Saturday.

Bibash Gurung was adjudged the man of the final match.

Ward number 1 became third beating ward number 5 4-2.

Best GK: Amit Khawas

Rising player: Prashant Khawas

MVP: Suresh Khatri

The champions received Nrs 25,000 and runners up team got Nrs 15,000.

Planet recreation centre organized the championship.

Post Comments