News Siddhi Ganesh Wins Title Of Bhaktapur District League

Siddhi Ganesh club has lifted the title of Bhaktapur district league football tournament.

Siddhi Ganesh defeated Delight club 3-0 in the final match played recently.

Pradip Chhetri scored a brace while Sushan Shrestha scored another for the winners.

Bhaktapur DFA organized the championship.

Post Comments