News Birjesh Chaudhary Adjudged The Best Forward Of Lalit Memorial U18 Championship

Former Nepal U16 striker Birjesh Chaudhary has been adjudged the best forward of Lalit memorial U18 football championship.

Chaudhary guided his team, BBC U18 to the glory in the championship. He scored the match winner in the final match played at ANFA complex on Sunday.

Best individual awards:

Best GK: Bishal Sunar (Nepal Army)

Best DF: Bishal Basnet (NPC) 

Best MF: Sishir Lekhi (BBC)

Best FW: Birjesh Chaudhary (BBC)

Best Coach: Subit Karki (BBC) 

All of them received Nrs 10,000 cash each.

The champions, BBC U18 received Nrs 3 lakh and runners up team NPC U18 got Nrs 1,50,000.

Post Comments