News Udayapur:Ward No 11 Wins Title Of Late Lalser Rai Memorial 20th Mayor Gold cup

Ward number 11 has lifted the title of late Lalser Rai memorial 20th Mayor gold cup football tournament in Udayapur.

Ward number 11 defeated ward number 10 in a tie breaker to lift the title. Both teams played 0-0 draw in regulation time.

The champions received Nrs 50,000 and runners up team got Nrs 30,000 cash.

Best GK: Anil Khadka

Best DF: Tipson Rai

Highest goal scorer: Samiraj Raut

MVP: Sunil Khadka

Best coach: Roshan Pokhrel.

Triyuga Dy mayor Devi Chaudhary and ANFA spokesperson Kiran Rai distributed prizes to the winners.

Post Comments