News C Division League QFs 2019: West Kathmandu FC Triumphs Over Bhairav Sports Club

West Kathmandu FC won 4-2 against Bhairav Sports Club in C Division League Qualifiers 2019 at ANFA Complex, Satdobato on Wednesday.

Sameer Karki (11',90+4) and Sachin Rai (51', 70') scored two goals each in West Kathmandu's win.

Binod Kewat (69') and Om Bahadur Somai (90+3) scored consolation goal each for Bhairav.

ANFA is organizing the qualifiers with 38 teams. Three teams will get C Division status.

Post Comments