News Sunsari: Dauphins Wins Title Of 4th Bharaul Gold Cup

Dauphins team has clinched the title of 4th Bharaul gold cup in Sunsari district.

Dauphins defeated Red Horse Ilam 4-0 to lift the title on Wednesday.

Petenga scored a brace while Dider Tine and JR scored apiece for the visitors.

The champions received Nrs 3 lakh.

Dauphins have already won five major titles in Nepal.

New Star club, Bharaul organized the championship.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal
Related Team