News Nine Nepalese A Division Clubs Granted Club Licensing For AFC Cup 2019

ANFA said nine Nepalese A Division clubs were granted club licensing for AFC Cup 2019.

It means they are eligible to take part in AFC organized tournament for 2019.

The clubs are: Three Star, Tribhuwan Army, Chyasal Youth, Machhindra, Himalayan Sherpa, Sankata, APF, Nepal Police and Manang Marshyangdi.

There are 13 A Division league teams in Nepal. 14 clubs had applied for the license.

AFC has made it cumpulsory to compliance with AFC club licensing criteria to take part in AFC tournaments.

The criteria covers various aspects:

1. Sporting
2. Infrastructure
3. Personnel and Administrative
4. Legal
5. Financial

Post Comments