News Rupandehi: Bishwo Shanti Wins Title Of 6th Pharsatikar Cup
Suraj Rana Magar

Bishwo Shanti yuwa club has lifted the title of 6th Pharsatikar cup football tournament in Rupandehi.

Bishwo Shanti defeated Siddhartha FC 2-0 in the final match played on Saturday.

Bishwas Shrestha and Puran Bhandari scored apiece for the winners. The champions received Nrs 1,51,000. Runners up team will get Nrs 75,000.

Bel Gurung became the most valuable player of the tournament. Shiva Gurung became the most promising player of the tournament.

Bishwas Shrestha became the highest goal scorer of the tournament.

Pharsatikar yuwa club organized the championship.

Post Comments