News Rupandehi: DMC Club Tulsipur Wins 1st Sanjiwani Cup Knockout Championship
Suraj Rana Magar

DMC Club Tulsipur has won the title of 1st Sanjiwani cup knockout championship played in Rupandehi district.

DMC defeated Resunga yuwa club 3-0 in the final played on Thursday.

Aahish Gurung, Ramesh Shahi and Sumit Thapa scored apiece for the winners.

The champions received Rs 30,000 while runners up team got Rs 15,000.

Sanjiwani yuwa club organized the championship. President Arjun Chhetri vowed to organize the event annually.

Post Comments