News Terathum: Myanglung Sporting Club, Mechhayan Rural Municipality Registern Win In Netra Guragain Memorial Cup

Myanglung Sporting Club and Mechhayan Rural Municipality have won their respective matches in Netra Guragain memorial cup footbll tournament in Myanglung, Terathum.

In the opening match played at Tundikhel, hosts Myanglung sporting club defeated FC Taplejung in sudden death to enter second round.

In the second match, Mechhayan rural municipality defeated Munal Club 2-0. Maniraj Limbu scored both goals.

Inaruwa municipality was awarded the winners after Laligurans rural municipality gave walkover.

In ladies category, Mahalaxmi municipality, Dhankuta defeated hosts Myanglung sporting club 3-0. Muna Magar scored a brace while Samjhana Begha scored another for the winners.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal