News Dhankuta: Hosts CCDIC Wins Title Of 4th Maunabhudhuk Khadale Siddha Devi Gold Cup

Hosts CCDIC has lifted the title of 4th Maunabhudhuk Khadale Siddha Devi gold cup football tournament in Dhankuta.

CCDIC defeated Hattitar sports club 4-3 on penalties on Wednesday to lift the title.

Both teams played 2-2 draw in regulation time.

The champions received NRs 75,000 while runners up team got NRs 40,000.

Best players:

Best GK: Nabin Rai

Best DF: Surya Limbu

Best MF: Khem BK

Best FW: Anil Tamang

Best coach: Nabin Niraula

Highest goal scorer: Biren Chemjong

All of them received NRs 5,000 cash each.

Post Comments