News Rajani Thokar Adjudged The Most Valuable Player Of Dy Mayor Cup; Receives One Scooty

Rajani Thokar from Chandrapur municipality has been adjudged the most valuable player of Dy mayor women's championship.

Thokar helped her team to lift the title beating Waling 4-3 on penalties on Saturday.

She received one scooter.

Other best players are:

Best GK: Sabitri Kishan (Waling)

Best DF: Samikshya Ghimire (Chandrapur)

Best MF: Sabita Rana Magar (Chandrapur)

Best FW: Rajani Thokar (Chandrapur)

Best coach: Nur Raj Kafle (Chandrapur)

All of them received Nrs 15,000 cash each.

Chandrapur municipality organized the championship in which eight teams took part.

Post Comments