News Morang: Dangihat FC Wins Title Of Pathari Sanischare Cup

Dangihat FC has lifted the title of Pathari Sanischare cup 2076.

Dangihat FC defeated Letang FC 1-0 to lift the title at Pathari, Morang on Wednesday.

Bikram Tamang scored the match winner for Dangihat FC.

Abhisek Limbu became the man of the match.

The champions received Nrs 81,000 and runners up team got Nrs 51,000.

Sunakhari yuwa club organized the event.

Post Comments