News Sunsari: Terathum Beats Mirmire Yuwa Club Sankhuwasabha

Terathum DFA defeated Mirmire yuwa club Sankhuwasabha 3-2 at Dharan stadium in Province 1 CM league qualifiers.

Santosh Limbu scored a hat trick for the winners. Basanta Ojha and Mandip Rai scored apiece for Mirmire.

With the win, Terathum topped the tally with five points from three matches.

Santosh Limbu from Terathum became the man of the match and received Nrs 5,000 cash.

ANFA is organizing the qualifiers in three districts with the support from province 1 government.

Post Comments