News Martyr's Memorial B Division League: Khumaltar Youth Club Wins Over Spark Bansbari Club

Khumaltar Youth Club defeated Spark Bansbari Club 2-1 in the fifth round match of Martyr's memorial B Division league 2075 at ANFA Complex, Satdobato on Monday. 

Satdobato Youth Club and RCT from group A and Tushal Youth Club and Shree Bhagwati Club from group B have qualified for the final round.

They will play with each other in the final round. The team having the highest points will win the title.

Sabin KC(33') and Nirmal Gurung(70', P) scored apiece for Khumaltar whereas Dinesh Karki(58',P) scored a goal for Bansbari.

12 teams are participating in the league, which has a winning purse of Nrs 8 lakh.

Post Comments