News Rupandehi: Hosts Mount Star Youth Club Wins Title Of 5th Mount Star Cup
Suraj Rana Magar

Hosts Mount Star youth club has won the title of 5th Mount Star cup in Rupandehi.

Mount Star defeated Bhairav FC Nawalparasi 3-2 in the final match played on Tuesday.

Nepal international Bimal Gharti Magar scored a brace while Ajayi Martins scored another for the winners.

Kancha Gurung and Anup Gurung scored apiece for the losing side.

Martins became the best player of the tournament.

The champions received Rs 2,25,000 while runners up team got Rs 1,10,000.

16 teams took part in the event.

Post Comments