News SAFF Revises SAFF U18 Women’s Championship 2018; Nepal Groups With Bangladesh & Pakistan

South Asian Football Federation (SAFF) has revised grouping and match fixtures of SAFF U18 women’s championship.

Bhutan is organizing the championship in Thimpu from September 28 to October 7, 2018. 

Six SAARC countries are participating in the championship. 

Group A: India, Maldives and Bhutan

Group B: Nepal, Bangladesh and Pakistan.

India will play against Bhutan and Nepal will play against Pakistan in the opening day at Changlimithang stadium.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal