News Jhapa: Kakarvitta MA VI Wins 2nd Aashish Bikram Nembang Memorial Inter School Championship

Kakarvitta MA VI has won the title of 2nd Aasish Nembang memorial inter school football championship in Mechinagar, Jhapa.

Kakarvitta defeated Saraswoti MA VI Bahundangi 2-1 in the final match on Friday.

The champions received Rs 15,000 while runners up team got Rs 10,000.

Pramod Sapkota became the most valuable player of the tournament. He received Rs 5,000 cash provided by Umesh Upreti.

Best GK: Bijay Batar

Best DF: Kelvin Magar

Best FW: Prabesh Tamang.

Balkalyan Bal club organized the event in which 11 schools took part.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal