News Subin Ghimire Unanimously Elected President of Pipley Youth Club
Bikram Baniya Chhetri

Subin Ghimire has been unanimously elected as the President of Pipley Youth Club in the recently concluded sixteenth general assembly of the club.

The election marks a significant milestone for the club as it embarks on a new chapter under the leadership of Mr. Ghimire.

Accompanying Mr. Ghimire in key leadership roles are Senior Vice President Sudip Thakuri and Vice President Babu Khanal. The team is further strengthened by Secretary Dipendra Dhakal, Joint Secretary Avesh Lama, and Treasurer Vivek Sharma Aryal, all of whom were also unanimously elected.

Expressing his gratitude, Mr. Ghimire extended a heartfelt thank you to everyone who contributed to the successful election process. He emphasized the importance of teamwork and collaboration in driving the club forward towards its goals and objectives.

Additionally, the following individuals were unanimously elected as members of the executive committee: Rabi Thapa, Vivek Aryal, Anuj Karki, Narendra Moktan, and Niranjan Manandhar. Their diverse experiences and expertise are expected to enrich the club's initiatives and activities in the coming term.

As the newly elected leadership assumes office, anticipation is high for the positive impact they will make on Pipley Youth Club and its community. With a strong mandate and a committed team in place, the club looks set to achieve new heights of success and service under Mr. Subin Ghimire presidency.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal