News Manma: Kalikot Youth Club Wins Title Of Prem Memorial Cup

Kalikot youth club has won the title of Prem memorial cup at Manma, Kalikot district.

Kalikot defeated Bajura 4- on penalties to win the title on Wednesday.

The champions received Rs 1 lakh while runners up team got Rs 60,000. Pachala Jharna team became third and received Rs 30,000.

Milan Regmi from Bajura became the best player of the tournament. He received Rs 10,000 cash. Suman Magar was declared the highest goal scorer.

23 teams took part in the event, which was organized by Kalikot youth club to remember late Prem Shahi Thakuri.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal