News Nawalparasi: Hosts Bhairav Sports Club Enters Final Of 1st Bhairav Cup

Hosts Bhairav sports club has entered final of 1st Bhairav cup at Bardaghat, Nawalparasi.

Bhairav sidelined Pharsatikar yuwa club, Rupandehi 3-0 in the semifinal match played on Wednesday.

Sabi Gurung, Sumit Shrestha and Mahesh Ale scored apiece for the winners. Sumit Shrestha became the player of the match.

All Star club Tanahun will play against BP Memorial club Nawalparasi in the second semifinal match on Thursday.

The championship has a winning purse of NRs 1,25,000. Runners up team will get NRs 65,000.

Post Comments