News Udayapur: Gaighat FC & Laligurans Register Win In District League

Gaighat FC & Laligurans have won their respective matches in Udayapur district league.

Gaighat FC defeated Medhavi yuwa club 7-1 in the first match played at Tharuhat Udayapur stadium.

In the second match, Laligurans defeated Beltar Ekata yuwa club 2-1.

Udayapur DFA is organizing the league.

Post Comments