Province 7 Kailali: Ward Number 5 & 19 Register Win In Dhangadhi Mayor Cup

Ward number 5 & 19 have registered win in Dhangadhi mayor cup football tournament.

Ward number 5 defeated ward number 17 11-0 on Saturday. Arbin Chudhary and Santosh Chaudhary scored hat trick each while Sushil Pandet scored twice. Sandip Kuwar and Buddiman Shrestha scored apiece for the winners.

Ward number 19 defeated ward number 6 4-2 on penalties to move second round.

19 wards are taking part in the championship, which has a winning purse of Nrs 1 lakh. Runners up team will get Nrs 51,000.

Dhangadhi Sub metro has separated Nrs 9 lakh for the tournament.

Post Comments