Province 7 Kailali:Bijayi Sports Club Clinches Title Of District League

Kailali District Football Association has successfully conducted the Kailali District League and Qualifiers 2081.

Bijayi Sports Club won the District A League title while Mangal Yuwa Club clinched the District B League title and was promoted to A League.

Similarly, Saipal Yuwa Club won the District C League title and was promoted to B League.

ANFA Ex Co member and President of Kailali District Football Association Anil Malla alongside Member Secretary of Sudurpaschim Province Sports Council Dipak Bahadur Singh, Ghodaghodi Municipality Mayor Khadak Bahadur Rawat and Gauriganga Municipality Mayor Devi Dutta Kandel distributed the prize to the winning teams and players.

Post Comments