Province 2 Teams Confirmed For Ruslan 10th Simara Gold Cup

Ten teams have been confirmed for Ruslan 10th Simara gold cup football tournament.

Nawa Jana Jagriti yuca club is organizing the championship at Simara, Bara from Magh 3 -12, 2075.

Teams are:

Nepal Army, Sankata Club, Nepal APF, Saraswoti Youth Club, Bishal Memorial Foundation Birgunj, Himalayan Sherpa Club, Ruslan Three Star Club, Nepal Police, Makwanpur XI & hosts NJJYC. 

The championship has a winning purse of Rs 6 lakh.

Post Comments