News B Division League: Khumaltar Youth, Nayabasti Register Win

Khumaltar youth club and Nayabasti have won their respective matches in Martyr's memorial B Division league.

Khumaltar defeated RCT 3-0 in the first match played at ANFA complex on Friday.

Sabain KC (38', 62') scored a brace while Mahesh Rai (28') scored another for the winners.

In the second match, Nayabasti defeated Jhamsikhel youth 5-1.

Sachu Gurung (21, 39, 78') scored a hat trick while 
Sajan Rai 15' and 
Suman Yungya 81 

' scored apiece for the winners.

Madan Syangtan 42' scored a consolation goal for Jhamsikhel.

ANFA is running the league at ANFA complex. The winner will go to A Division league and will get Nrs 15 lakh before tax.

Post Comments