News Martyr's Memorial B Division League: Shree Bhagwati, Satdobato Youth Register Win

Shree Bhagwati and Satdobato youth have won their respective matches in Martyr's memorial B Division league on Thursday.

Shree Bhagwati defeated Madhyapur youth association 2-0 in the first match played at ANFA complex.

Prajwaol Thapa Magar (44') and Yubraj Dhakal (72') scored apiece for the winners.

In the second match, Satdobato youth defeated Tushal youth 1-0. Ramesh Rajbanshi scored the match winner in 38th minute.

ANFA is organizing the league at ANFA complex.

Post Comments