News Bhojpur: Prabin Suwal Re-Elected President Of District FA

Prabin Suwal has been re-elected the president of Bhojpur district football association.

Suwal was re-elected amidst 4th general assembly held in Bhojpur on Tuesday.

VPs: Bhaskar Tamang, Aangpasang Sherpa, Tanka Pradhan

Treasurer: Binam Shrestha

45 ANFA affiliated districts are holding elections.

Central ANFA election is set on March 28, 2018.

Post Comments