News Bhojpur: Rimachung, Library FC & Kodar FC Register Win In District League

Rimachung sports & Education academy, Library FC and Kodar FC have won their respective matches in Bhojpur district league.

Rimachung Sports & Education academy defeated Namuna FC 3-2 in the first match played at Bhojpur tundikhel on Monday.

Salin Rai, Saugat Golden and Seruhand Nembang scored apiece for the winners. Prabin Tamang and Samip Thapa scored apiece for Namuna.

Library FC defeated Bhojpur youth academy 8-0. Kumar Basnet scored a hat trick while Shukraraj RanaMagar and Subindra Rai scored brace each for the winners. Another goal was scored in an own post.

In other matches, Kodar FC defeated The Soaltee United 5-1 and Deurali defeated Saptadhara FC 4-0. 

Bhojpur DFA is organizing the championship.

Post Comments