News Kailali: Khajura Rural Municipality Wins Title Of 1st BYC Mayor Cup

Khajura rural municipality has lifted the title of 1st BYC Mayor cup football tournament.

Khajura defeated Bhajani municipality 1-0 in the final match played at Godawari on Wednesday.

Dipak Raj Singh Thakuri scored the match winner and became the highest goal scorer. He received Nrs 10,000 cash.

TThe champions received Nrs 3 lakh and runners up team got Nrs 1,50,000.

Best GK: Sujit BK

Best DF: Sunil Dhami. Both of them got Nrs 10,000 each.

MVP: Bijaya Singh Thakuri (He received Nrs 15,000 cash)

Godawari mayor Hari Singh Sawad and other guests distributed prizes to the winners.

Post Comments