News 1st Begnas 7-A-Side championship: Jharna FC, Naya Gaun, Mero Nepal Victorious

Jharna FC, Naya Gaun, Mero Nepal, Pachbhaiya have registered respective victories in 1st Begnas 7-A-side championship in Begnas, Kaki.

In the first match of the day, Pachbhaiya defeated Lama Gaun A 6-5 on penalties.

In other matches, Jharna FC defeated Naya Gaun B 2-0, Naya Gaun A defeated Budibazar FC 5-1, Sainik A defeated SOS 5-2 and Mero Nepal defeated Himchuli FC 2-1.

Gateway Foundation received walk over from Buddha Shanti club.

According to club president Ram Bahadur Ranabhat, the championship has a winning purse of Nrs 1,05,555. Runners up team will get Nrs 55,555.

Post Comments