News Kathmandu: Inter College Futsal Championship's Grouping Finalized

Season media is organizing inter college Futsal championship on Magh 27. 

The event will be played at Dhumbarahi, Handigaun. 

22 colleges are taking part in the event which has a winning purse of Nrs 1,00,000 while runners up team will get Nrs 50,000.

Third placed team will get Nrs 25,000. 

Group A
1. Kumari College, Tusal Bouddha
2. Nepal Police School, Sanga Banepa
3. Manamohan Memorial College, Sorakhutte

Group B
1. Canvas College, Basundhara
2. White House International College, Baneshwor
3. Birendra Sainik College, Bhaktapur

Group C
1. St. Lawrence College, Chabahil (Group A)
2. Insight Vision College, Dhumbaharai
3. Lincoln College, Samakhushi

Group D
1. Navodit College, Samakhushi
2. Kamana Int'l College, ThuloBharyang
3. St. Lawrence College, Chabahil

Group E
1. Maha Manjushree College,Chauni
2. Xavier International Academy, Kalopool
3. Hims College,Bouddha

Group F
1. Kathmandu Valley College, Chauni
2. Texas Int'l College, Chabahil
3. Moliss College, Patan

Group G
1. Times Int'l College,Dillibazar
2. Santona College,Nagarjun
3. Southwestern State College, Bashundhara
4. Glacier College, Shantinagar

Post Comments