News 2018 SAFF Suzuki Cup Official Draw Tomorrow

2018 SAFF Suzuki cup official draw will be held in Dhaka on Wednesday.

Seven SAARC countries are participating in the championsip, which Bangladesh will host in Dhaka from September 4-11.

Bangladesh, are hosting the tournament for the third occasion, and are joined by Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.

Coaches, players, VIPS and officials will attend the draw eager to find out what the 12th edition of the tournament will bring.

India are the defending champions and have claimed the title a record seven times.

Which team do you expect in Nepal's group?


Post Comments