News A Division League Tie-Sheet To Be Drawn On January 16

Kathmandu (GoalNepal) - The Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League 2023 tie-sheet will be drawn on January 16. Following a meeting on Monday at the ANFA Complex in Satdobato with representatives from A Division Clubs, ANFA provided a timeline for the league to the clubs.

Clubs must submit their entry forms by January 6 and fulfill the criteria for national club licensing by January 29 in accordance with the schedule. Clubs must register at least 20 players by February 12 when the player registration period opens on January 8.

Himalayan Sherpa Club's President Karma Tshering Sherpa, Sankata Club's President Indraman Tuladhar, Three Star Club's President Arun Man Joshi, Friends Club President Deepak Thapa, New Road Team's General Secretary Narendra Man Shrestha represented all the 14 A Division Clubs.

The league will start on March 3. It will be conducted in double round-robin format.


Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal