News Palpa: Teej Special Cup Title To Sarai FC

Sarai FC have won the second Teej Special Cup football tournament organized by Jhadewa Football Club, Palpa.

Sarai won the title by defeating the host Jhadewa FC 2-0 in the final held at Jhadewa Stadium located in Mathagadi-4 Palpa.

Sarai FC, who became the winners received Rs. 20,000 in cash along with the title, while the runners-up Jhadewa settled for Rs. 10,000.

Post Comments