News DFA Elections Completed In Rautahat, Taplejung & Bardiya

Rautahat, Taplejung and Bardiya have formed their new committees for the next term ahead of the ANFA Elections.

Bhagwan Darlami was elected as the Rautahat DFA president, Ashok Chemjong was elected as the Taplejung DFA president while Ajeet Rajbhandari was elected as the Bardiya DFA president.

Kaski and Nuwakot DFA elections were also held on Thursday.

A general assembly is being held in the member districts for the upcoming election of ANFA. ANFA's central election is being held on June 20.

Post Comments