News B Division League: Madhyapur & Boys Union Victorious

Madhyapur Youth Association has emerged victorious in its last match under Martyrs' Memorial 'B' Division Football League. Madhyapur defeated Naya Basti Youth Club 3-1 in a match played at ANFA Complex on Saturday. Sanjib Thapa Magar, Aashik Gurung and Yaman Rajbahak scored one goal each to give Madhyapur the victory. Abhay Dhimal of Naya Basti scored a goal.

With the victory, Madhyapur added 17 points in 13 games. Naya Basti added 15 points in 13 games.

After Nayabasti was defeated by Madhyapur Youth Association today, enraged and disgruntled officials from Madhyapur demolished the Player Box.

Boys Union has won the 'B' Division League match played at Dasharath Stadium. Boys Union defeated Shree Kumari Club 3-1. Bibek Rai, Milan Limbu and Ranjit Gurung scored one goal each to give Boys Union the victory. Raj Bhusal of Kumari returned a goal.

With this victory, Boys Union added 16 points in 13 games. Kumari added 16 points in 13 games.


Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal